Association Of Related Ministries International
 
  • Home
  • Special New Year's Webinar with A.R.M.I. Founder, Andrew Wommack

Special New Year's Webinar with A.R.M.I. Founder, Andrew Wommack

  • 01/17/2019
  • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM (MST)
  • Online Webinar

Andrew WommackSpecial New Year's Webinar with A.R.M.I. Founder, Andrew Wommack

January 17, 2019

1:30 - 2:30 PM (MDT)


Dear Fellow Ministers,   

We are devoted to serving you.


As we enter the New Year, I would like to thank each of your for partnering with A.R.M.I. The Association of Related Ministries International is a place to develop long-term connections with like-minded ministers. We are here to pour into you and to make sure that you succeed in your calling. 


You are appointed by God! As a minister of the Gospel, you are valuable to the Kingdom. We are here to serve you and to provide the resources that you need to grow. You were not created to do life alone. For 2019, we are standing with you that you will finish strong! 


You are blessed,

Andrew Wommack


This webinar will be live at the following time zones:


3:30 pm (EDT)
2:30 pm (CDT)
1:30 pm (MDT)
12:30 pm (PDT)


© Association Of Related Ministries International
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software