Association Of Related Ministries International
 
  • Home
  • Understanding Minister’s Pay & Taxes | Webinar by Jered Stills

Understanding Minister’s Pay & Taxes | Webinar by Jered Stills

  • 08/28/2018
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Online Webinar

Understanding Minister's Pay and Taxes

Jered Stills, Director of Inside Sales

StartCHURCH

August 28, 2018 from 1:00 - 2:00 PM MDT


Join Jered Stills from StartCHURCH for a special two-part webinar series this August! This webinar is Part II in this series.



Jered Stills was born in Denver, Colorado and grew up in Fort Collins, where he graduated with a major in Marketing and a minor in Spanish.


He was born with sales in his genes, as his father's career involved sales throughout Northern Colorado and this region. When Jered came to StartCHURCH, he immediately connected with his clients in a professional and caring manner.  While he spends most of his time at the office in Duluth, Georgia, you may also see him at conferences from time to time. 


He is a patient listener and cares about moving your vision forward with a strong foundation. He has been gifted to teach and train the team and always exceed your expectations.


Jered currently lives with his wife, Hope, their two children, his mother-in-law, sister-in-law and nephew. He loves golf and spending time with his family.

 



This webinar will be live at the following time zones:

3:00 pm (EDT)
2:00 pm (CDT)
1:00 pm (MDT)
12:00 pm (PDT)


To learn more about this month's special guest speaker, Jered Stills, contact: mailto:jstills@startchurch.com

© Association Of Related Ministries International
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software